Auckland

Callum Mcgregor - Manager
Phone: 027 428 3420
Manager: callum@entireelectrical.co.nz

Keagan Brown - Office Manager
Phone: 03 344 0132
Email: keagan@entireelectrical.co.nz

Tauranga/Bay of Plenty

Adrian Edwards - Manager
Phone: 027 375 4636
Email: adrian@entireelectrical.co.nz

Keagan Brown - Office Manager
03 344 0132
Email: keagan@entireelectrical.co.nz

Hamilton

Adrian Edwards - Manager
Phone: 027 375 4636
Email: adrian@entireelectrical.co.nz

Nelson

Phillip Horncastle - Manager
Phone: 027 556 6544
Email: phillip@entireelectrical.co.nz

Kapiti Coast

Steve Rose - Manager

Anne Rose - Office Manager

191 Huia Street, Waikanae
Phone: 04 905 6482
Email: kapiti@entireelectrical.co.nz

Christchurch (Head Office)

Aidan Cafferky - Manager

Unit 9/19 Nga Mahi Road, Sockburn
Phone: 03 344 0132
Email: office@entireelectrical.co.nz

 

Queenstown

Stu Graham - Manager

M-Space, Unit 6/26 Glenda Drive, Frankton
Phone: 021 566 876
Email: stu@entireelectrical.co.nz