CHRISTCHURCH

Jake Lewis – Owner/Manager
Phone: 03 344 0132
Email: jake@entireelectrical.co.nz

Jamie Kavanagh - Head Office Manager
39 Blakes Road, Belfast, Christchurch 8051
Phone: 03 344 0132
Email: office@entireelectrical.co.nz

NELSON

Brian Lewis – Manager
Phone: 027 822 1268
Email: brian@entireelectrical.co.nz

QUEENSTOWN

Stu Graham - Manager
M-Space, Unit 6/26 Glenda Drive, Frankton
Phone: 021 566 876
Email: stu@entireelectrical.co.nz

AUCKLAND

Callum Mcgregor - Manager
Phone: 027 428 3420
​Manager: callum@entireelectrical.co.nz

Keagan Bonnett - Office Manager
​Phone: 03 344 0132
​Email: keagan@entireelectrical.co.nz

TAURANGA/BAY OF PLENTY

Ollie Claridge - Manager
Phone: 027 375 4636
Email: ollie@entireelectrical.co.nz

Keagan Brown - Office Manager
03 344 0132
Email: keagan@entireelectrical.co.nz

WHANGANUI

Cory Chant - Manager
Phone: 0272476766
Email: cory@entireelectrical.co.nz
124 Ridgway Street
Whanganui 4500

HAMILTON

Ollie Claridge - Manager
Phone: 027 375 4636
Email: ollie@entireelectrical.co.nz

NEW PLYMOUTH/TARANAKI

Greg Hardgrave – Manager
19 Silvan Pl, Bell Block, New Plymouth
Phone: 027 362 2551
Email: greg@entireelectrical.co.nz

Send us an email

Company Name
Name
Email Address *
Phone
Address
Description / Comments

Contact Entire Electrical